City of Winchester Trust
  • kingalf
  • cathedral
  • roundtable
  • westgate
  • guildhall
  • wolsey
  • stcross
  • library

Officers and Committee - Trust Annual Report 1978

President Mrs W.J. Carpenter-Turner, J.P. Brookside, Back Street, Winchester
Vice President Lady Charlotte Bonham-Carter
Vice President Sir Hugh Casson, P.R.A., R.D.I., R.B.I.A.
Vice President The Viscountess Enfield, J.P.
Chairman Mr D.J. Smith, F.R.I.C.S. 4 St James Cresent, Winchester
Vice Chairman Mr M.T. Carden, A.A.Dip., A.R.I.B.A. 21 Edgar Road, Winchester
Hon. Treasurer Mr F. Robinson Barlclays Bank, Winchester
Hon. Membership Secretary Miss R. D. Backhouse 52 Painters Field, St Cross, Winchester
Hon. Secretary Mrs R.P. Graham Highways End, Highway Road, Compton, Winchester
Committee Members Mr F. Chippindale, F.R.I.B.A.
Mrs P. Edwards
Mr D.G. Dine, A.L.A.
Dr Douglas Hockley, F.R.I.C.S. 1 Westley Close, Winchester
Mr W.S. Kirby
Mr Michael Morris, A.R.I.B.A.
Mr A. Skinner
Mr E.K. Walker, A.A.Dip, A.R.I.B.A.
Mr A. G. Weekes
Co-opted Member Mr A. Rutter Conservation Planning Officer